FREE CMMC Compliance Checklist!

Download Your FREE CMMC Compliance Checklist to:

  • Identify the 17 domains of CMMC
  • Understand the requirements of each domain
  • Measure the maturity of your current CMMC Compliance Controls  
  • Get implementation tips to improve your CMMC Compliance Program 

The Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) is a standard released by the Department of Defense (DoD) in November 2020. The standard aims to regulate and improve cybersecurity practices within the Defense Department and the Defense Industrial Base (DIB) ecosystem; thereby ensuring the implementation of appropriate cybersecurity processes and practices to protect Federal Contract Information (FCI) and Controlled Unclassified Information (CUI) in unclassified networks.

The CMMC Framework is made up of 17 Domains (including the 14 requirements of NIST 800-171 plus 3 additional areas). The 17 domains cover 171 cybersecurity practices.

Download your FREE Checklist NOW!

Get Your FREE CMMC Compliance Checklist NOW!

About Lark Security

Lark Security is the leading provider of Cybersecurity Audit Readiness Solutions. The company is dedicated to helping organizations build, improve and manage resilient cybersecurity programs that guard sensitive data, comply with industry regulations and provide competitive advantage. Lark Security is recognized as a trusted and experienced advisor for audit readiness solutions to comply with HITRUST, PCI DSS, SOC 1, SOC 2, SOC 3, HIPAA, CMMC, ISO 27001, NIST and FedRAMP.

CMMC Compliance

Lark Security