FREE FedRAMP Certification Requirements Checklist!

Download your FREE FedRAMP Compliance checklist to:

  • Identify the controls that will be addressed during a FedRAMP Certification and FedRAMP SSP            
  • Understand the requirements of each of the FedRAMP Controls
  • Measure the maturity of your current FedRAMP Compliance Program
  • Get implementation tips to improve your Security Program 

FedRAMP stands for the Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program – a government wide cybersecurity risk management program which delivers a standardized approach for the management of security authorizations for cloud services. 

FedRAMP requirements provide security assurance so that the federal government can purchase cloud services from Cloud Service Providers (CSPs). 

In order to achieve FedRAMP compliance, CSPs must first document and implement their FedRAMP Initial Authorization Package which includes the FedRAMP System Security Plan (SSP) and other additional attachments such as Information Security Policies and Procedures, Privacy Impact Assessment, Information System Contingency and Incident Response plan.

Download your FREE Checklist NOW!

Get Your FREE FedRAMP Requirements Checklist!

About Lark Security

Lark Security is the leading provider of Cybersecurity Audit Readiness Solutions. The company is dedicated to helping organizations build, improve and manage resilient cybersecurity programs that guard sensitive data, comply with industry regulations and provide competitive advantage. Lark Security is recognized as a trusted and experienced advisor for audit readiness solutions to comply with HITRUST, PCI DSS, SOC 1, SOC 2, SOC 3, HIPAA, CMMC, ISO 27001, NIST and FedRAMP.

FedRAMP Certification

Lark Security